Drone doom netlabel. Free drone & doom metal downloads.

SOL – Black Cloud Of Becoming

SOL - Black Cloud Of Becoming

A bleak tale of creation and change. A lively combination of reed organ atmospherics, death doom metal and twanging doom in the style of Earth. A fine introduction to Emil Brahe’s work as SOL. A surprising collaboration between instrumentalists from the fringes of Danish rock – including Singvogel and Shiggajon. The Black Cloud of Becoming.

1. Womb – 09:48
2. Yielding To The Sound Of Clouds – 09:43
3. Becoming Black Cloud – 05:31


SOL – Black Cloud Of Becoming.
DROWN07, released Jun 14th 2011.
Artwork by Emil Brahe.

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://drowning.cc/zip/drown07.zip

Check all drownloads – free drone & doom metal downloads.