Drone doom netlabel. Free drone & doom metal downloads.

Dead Black Arms – Kyatess

Dead Black Arms - Kyatess

The meditative doom landscapes on Kyatess are as droning as they are solid. Dead Black Arms is the solo project of Claus Haxholm; an exciting new name on the utmost fringe of the Danish metal scene.

1. Kyatess – 21:18
2. Holy Bloodshed For Nothing – 11:52


Dead Black Arms – Kyatess.
DROWN02, released Nov 13th 2009.
Artwork by Claus Haxholm.

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://drowning.cc/zip/drown02.zip

Check all drownloads – free drone & doom metal downloads.